2017-18 Oakwood SC Tryouts

Tryouts have concluded; there are still openings on a few teams (see below).  If interested in having your son/daughter evaluated please contact the head coach in that age group.

BOYS TEAMS

YTL/2010 & 2011

Dan Hunt - dan.hunt@oakwoodsoccer.com

Still accepting players; additional tryouts will be held at end of summer - email Dan for information

u9/2009

Dave Farrell - dfar5255@aol.com; dave.farrell@oakwoodsoccer.com

u10/2008 - Pre-Academy League 9v9

Dan Hunt - dan.hunt@oakwoodsoccer.com

u11/2007 - Pre-Academy League 9v9

Mirza Harambasic - mirzaharambasic@yahoo.com

u12/2006 - US Soccer Development Academy 9v9

Dave Farrell - dfar5255@aol.com; dave.farrell@oakwoodsoccer.com

u13/2005 - US Soccer Development Academy

Sal Calafiore - salvatorecalafiore@sbcglobal.net

Still evaluating field players & looking for full-time GK - email Sal for information

u14/2004 - US Soccer Development Academy

Dave Farrell - dfar5255@aol.com; dave.farrell@oakwoodsoccer.com

u15/2003 - US Soccer Development Academy

Rick Derella - rick.derella@oakwoodsoccer.com

Still evaluating field players - email Rick for information

u16/2002 - Pre-Academy League

Mirza Harambasic - mirzaharambasic@yahoo.com

Bob Wasserman - mtwjaw@aol.com

u17/2001-2002 - US Soccer Development Academy

Kevin Bacher - kevin.bacher@oakwoodsoccer.com

u19/1999-2000 - US Soccer Development Academy

Kevin Bacher - kevin.bacher@oakwoodsoccer.com

GIRLS TEAMS

YTL/2010 & 2011 

Allison Saucier - allison.saucier4@gmail.com

Still accepting players;

additional tryouts will be held at end of summer - email Allison for information

u9/2009 - CCSL

Allison Saucier - allison.saucier4@gmail.com

Still evaluating players - email Allison for information

u10/2008 - CCSL

Allison Saucier - allison.saucier4@gmail.com

Still evaluating players - email Allison for information

u11/2007 - CCSL 9v9

Allison Saucier - allison.saucier4@gmail.com

u12/2006 - NPL 9v9

Erik Barbieri - erbarbs10@cox.net

u13/2005 - NPL

Matt Cameron - matt.cameron@oakwoodsoccer.com

u14/2004 - US Soccer Development Academy

Erik Plimpton - eplimpton@trcsolutions.com

u15/2003 - US Soccer Development Academy

Chris Mogavero - cmogie11@gmail.com

u16/2002 - NPL Team

Chris Mogavero - cmogie11@gmail.com

u17/2001-2002 - US Soccer Development Academy

Matt Cameron - matt.cameron@oakwoodsoccer.com

u17-18/2000-2001 - NPL Composite Team

Todd Sadler - tcsadler3@hotmail.com

u19/1999-2000 - US Soccer Development Academy

Todd Sadler - tcsadler3@hotmail.com

Indoor Facility -
Oakwood Sports Center

40 Oakwood Drive

Glastonbury CT 06033

(860) 633-3689

Outdoor Facility-
Sports Medicine &
Orthopedic Surgery, PC Park

521 Glastonbury Turnpike

Portland CT 06480

 

Fall & Spring Academy games are played here.

 

Sports Med logo.jpg
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©Oakwood Soccer Club 2019.    Website design by   Let's Start Design.